Whaley to Lead Metro

Metro Rotary begins its 18th Year under the able leadership of President Cindy Whaley.  A Vice President at Boone County National Bank, Cindy handles Relationship Banking and Classic responsibilities.  She has been a Metro Rotarian since December, 2001. 

Our officers and board of directors for this year are as follows:

Officers:  President – Cindy Whaley; President-Elect – Jim Sharrock; Secretary – Marcia Machens; Treasurer – Shawn Barnes; Sergeant-at-Arms – Steve Baumgartner; Past President Bill Costello; and Historian – Win Burggraaff

Board of Directors:  Jennifer Deaver, Gena Patton, Cathy Scroggs, Travis Cook, Les Gelband, Britny Wright, Les Borgmeyer, Beth Lammers and Andrew Stone

This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.