Thanks to our Leadership

Believe it or not, our Rotary year is nearly half over.  Our club continues to succeed with international and local projects, with fundraising activities and exchange student sponsorships.  We have been fortunate to again have strong leadership in our club officers and a board of directors that contribute to our success.

Please give thanks to those who donate extra of their time and talents to Metro Rotary:

President Jim Sharrock, Vice President Marcia Machens, Secretary Shawn Barnes, Treasurer Gena Patton, Sergeant-at-Arms Rose Hayden, Historian Win Burggraaff and Past President Cindy Whaley

Board of Director Members:  Ron Bodenstab, Les Gelband, Bob Unrath, Les Borgmeyer, Casey Buckman, Andrew Stone, Rob Bartel, Rose Hayden and Brad Nelson

Best wishes to everyone for a safe and healthy holiday season!

NoteMETRO ROTARY WILL NOT MEET ON DECEMBER 28. We look forward to seeing everyone on January 4, 2012!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.