2012-2013 Officer Slate

The slate of officers for the upcoming Rotary year has been announced. Beginning July 1, Metro’s leadership will consist of:

President Marcia Machens
President-Elect Shawn Barnes
Secretary Gena Patton
Treasurer Rose Hayden
Past President Jim Sharrock

During the next Rotary year, Metro will celebrate its 20th anniversary. Metro was chartered on June 10, 1993 with thirty-four members.  Of that group, we are fortunate to have five who remain members in good standing:  Win Burggraaff, John John, Ginny Northcutt, Audrey Spieler and Jim Stock.  Please thank them for their many years of Rotary service.

We encourage everyone to continue supporting our leaders and our various projects. Metro has a well-established history of helping others locally and internationally.  Help keep this tradition alive!

This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.