Machens to Lead Metro

Metro Rotary begins its 20th Year under the able leadership of President Marcia Machens. Marcia is a devoted community advocate who has worked tirelessly on numerous Metro projects and committees. Marcia has been a Metro Rotarian since June, 2005. She is a multiple Paul Harris Fellow.

Our officers and board of directors for this year are as follows:

Officers: President – Marcia Machens; President-Elect – Shawn Barnes; Secretary – Gena Patton; Treasurer – Rose Hayden; Sergeant-at-Arms – Kim Buckman; Past President Jim Sharrock; and Historian – Win Burggraaff

Board of Directors: Les Borgmeyer, Casey Buckman, Andrew Stone, Rob Bartel, Brad Nelson, Jim Spieler, Karen Brown, Sandra Logan and Bob Unrath.

President Marcia’s presided over her first meeting on July 11, and the first meeting of the new Board of Directors was later that same day.

* * * * * * * * * *

METRO MEMBERS:  Your 2012-2013 dues are now payable.  Please complete this form and return it with your payment to Club Treasurer Rose Hayden at your earliest convenience.  Thank you.

This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.