Patton to lead Metro Rotary

Metro Rotary begins its 22nd Year under the able leadership of President Gena Patton. Gena is the Account Executive for OnMedia in Columbia.  She has served on the Metro Board of Directors since 2008, and she has been a member of Metro since January, 2005.  She has worked tirelessly in support of numerous Metro projects and committees.

Gena Patton2

Our officers and board of directors for this year are as follows:

Officers: President – Gena Patton; President-Elect – Rose Hayden; Secretary – Shane Winter; Treasurer – Don Ludwig; Past President Shawn Barnes; and Historian – Jim Cherrington.

Board of Directors: Karen Brown, Sandra Logan, Bob Unrath, Anna Drake, Pat Hostetler, Andrew Stone, Shatenita Horton, Jeremy Morton and Tonya Wolff.

President Patton presided over her first meeting on July 2, and the first meeting of the new Board of Directors was July 9.

* * * * * * * * * *

METRO MEMBERS: Your 2014-2015 dues are now payable. Please complete this form and return it with your payment to Club Treasurer please contact Don Ludwig at your earliest convenience. Thank you.


This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.