2015-2016 Officers and Board Members Elected

Election results have been calculated, and Metro’s officers and board members for the 2015-2016 year are now in place.  Congratulations to our leaders!

Officers:  Rose Hayden, President; Sarah Read, President-Elect; Shane Winter, Secretary; Don Ludwig, Treasurer; Gena Patton, Past President;

2015-2016 officers

Board Members serving terms 2013-2016:  Anna Drake, Pat Hostetler & Andrew Stone

2013-2016 board members

Board Members serving terms 2014-2017:  Shatenita Horton, Jeremy Morton & Tonya Wolff

2014-2017 board members

Board Members serving terms 2015-2018:  Charlene Boyes, Jaime Freidrichs & Lori Pewitt

2015-2018 board members

Our new leaders will assume these positions on July 1, 2015.  Congratulations again, and thanks for devoting extra time to ensure the success of Columbia Metro Rotary!

* * * * * * * * * *


The annual Metro Trivia Night will be held February 6, 2015. Please contact Scott Heck if you have any questions or wish to donate auction items.


Metro Trivia2

* * * * * * * * * *

Metro Weather Policy Note:  Metro bylaws state that if the Columbia Public Schools cancel classes due to inclement weather, Metro Rotary will not meet.  Please keep this in mind as winter weather continues.



This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.