2019 Vocational Service Award

Nominations are being accepted for the 2019 Vocational Service Award.  This award is given annually to someone who conducts the affairs of their business and/or profession in accordance with the principals of high ethical standards while recognizing the worthiness of all useful occupations and the obligation to contribute their talents to address the problems and needs of society.  Please click here to download the nomination form.  Due date for nominations is May 15.  Please contact Loretta Schouten if you have any questions.

Some of the past recipients include: Robert Ross, Jr., CPD Officer Shelley Jones, Mike Hood, Steve Sapp, Sheriff Ted Boehm, Judge Christine Carpenter, Mayor Darwin Hindman, Captain Brad Nelson, Don Laird, Karen Taylor, Bill Watkins, Phil Steinhaus, Dr. Eryca Neville, Sarah Read, Dr. Tom Rose, Dan Scotten, Dr. Cathy Scroggs, and last year’s recipient Mark Palmer (above).

This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.