Metro Rotarians have a strong history of supporting The Rotary Foundation. Through our Foundation Committee leadership, we continually learn more about helping others internationally and locally, and our donations continue to grow.

Currently, the following Metro Rotarians have been recognized as Paul Harris Fellows:
   Rotary Foundation color pic







Shawn Barnes +3           Rob Bartel +4                 Jan Beckett +1                Norm Benedict

Joy Block +2                    Les Borgmeyer               Charlene Boyes +1         Karen Brown +2

Casey Buckman               Win Burggraaff +5        Jim Cherrington +2      Rob Christensen +2

Marnie Clark +4              Margaret Conroy +2     Anna Drake                     Katie Essing +1

Jaime Freidrichs             Les Gelband +3              Susan Hart +8                Rose Hayden +5

Scott Heck +1                   Pat Hostetler +1             John John                       Jean Leonatti +3

Rose Lloyd                       Sandra Logan +1            Don Ludwig +3               Scott Mackey +1

Heather McArthur +1    Craig Meyer                     Carl Neitzert                   Ginny Northcutt +1

Tom O’Connor +1            Lori Pewitt +1                 Sarah Read +1                Tom Rose +4

Cathy Scroggs                   Stuart Scroggs                Jim Sharrock                  Audrey Spieler +3

Tim Springer                     Jim Stock +2                  Andrew Stone                Bob Unrath +1

Cindy Whaley +2              Shane Winter +2           Tonya Wulff     


In addition, we are very proud of Susan Hart, Audrey Spieler and Jim Stock who are also Benefactors to The Rotary Foundation.

To learn more about The Rotary Foundation, please visit The Rotary Foundation website or contact Rotary Committee co-chairs Sandra Logan or Jim Stock.